ASPHIAX – Frontier Modding

This Site is dedicated to my SCIFI Obsessive Creation Disorder! Here I will capture all my custom SCIFI Computers and projects. Please look at the left side for all the posts about the different projects and leave me a message with your thoughts!

Hello World …


Hi There,

Welcome to my blog . Here I will keep a log of all my projects work and current and future concepts I am working on.

Currently there are 3 active projects:

The USS EURISKO – A custom watercooled PC in the shape of the USS Voyager from the Star Trek Series Voyager

IZE’s Atlantis – A ~100 RGB LED lamp in the shape of the Stargate Atlantis – City of the Ancients

ASPHIAX Logo – My first venture into modelmaking

There are High Resolution Pictures, HD films and various links to buildlogs, Youtube Channels and other resources to be found on this website so stay tuned and drop me a line if you have something to share !

ASPHIAX

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 29, 2011 by in General.

Navigation

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,117 other followers

