ASPHIAX – Frontier Modding

This Site is dedicated to my SCIFI Obsessive Creation Disorder! Here I will capture all my custom SCIFI Computers and projects. Please look at the left side for all the posts about the different projects and leave me a message with your thoughts!

Species 21/01 – Chrystaline Magnet Formation ..


Ok, so I scored 21 old broken harddisks and wondered what can I do with this.

I was very interested in the platters as I had something in mind for that primarily (will post something soon about that) but the shape into which the stacked up magnets were forming soon caught my eye. Here is the first set of images that came out of that session. Its called The Chrystaline Magnet Formation (an ancestor to the Species 21/xx line)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2012 by in Replicanus Hardiscii.

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,117 other followers

