USS EURISKO – Dedication Plaque


Oh, Oh, your captain has made a booboo …

Yesterday I drove 225 km (130 miles) to pickup the dedication plaques to discover that I should have payed more attention to my vulcan logic classes.

The A3 and A4 designs

During my vacation in Portugal I was getting restless with the time it took to get the Dedication Plaque’s ready for you, my most treasured crew, that in my haste I have sent the wrong design to the printer.

Due to the size limitations we had to add a new departement called Astrophysics and shuffle the names around. During this shuffeling some names were made duplicate and we corrected them. I have sent the non-corrected version to the printer. DOH …..

So here’s what I can do !

The A3 is exactly the same as the original design. This one costs 20 euro incl postage in NL. I have 4 of them!

The A4 is the adjusted version. This one costs 12 euro incl postage in NL and I have 8 of them. If you can look past the duplicates and order the A4 I will include this small logo I also had printed.

If you want I can send the corrected design to the printer and get the A4 version as it was intended to be, but this will take some more time (2 weeks or so)

I am so terribly sorry about this ! Completely my screw-up and I can understand if you dont want it anymore.

So let me know which one you want , if you still want it, or let me know and I will get some new A4 versions and use the old ones as mod material in a future build.

ASPHIAX Signing out …

 

How to order :

Send me an email: asphiax-casemod@live.com telling me which one you want (the A3, the Old A4 or the NewA4)

Please include your adress details (including country) and how you wish to pay, I will send you an email with the account details and postage costs (outside NL only)

You can pay through paypal or bank transfer and I will send you the plaque.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “USS EURISKO – Dedication Plaque”

Leave a Reply

