ASPHIAX – SCIFI Gaming PCs

MY MISSION : To Explore the frontiers of merging the art of scalemodelling with gaming hardware through extending the In Game,- In Movie experience outside the virtual world – ASPHIAX Want to get in touch? Email me: Info@modwithme.com

USS EURISKO – Intrepid Mark II Class – Finished !!


Its Finished but not done !!!

 

Enjoy and let me know what you think!

4 comments on “USS EURISKO – Intrepid Mark II Class – Finished !!

  1. Alpha89
    December 31, 2011

    Woooooooooow! I’ve died and gone to heaven!!

    Awesome end result!

    Really, really awesome!

  2. Bill Frick
    December 31, 2011

    I love it, need to suspend it so you can get better shots of the sensor array underneath. And of course now I want one.

  3. Olof
    December 31, 2011

    Amazing job!

  4. Dennis J
    December 31, 2011

    Wow! Truly great!

    Fijne jaarwisseling!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 1, 2013 by in USS EURISKO - Intrepid Mark II Class.

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

MSI

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

