ASPHIAX – SCIFI Gaming PCs

MY MISSION : To Explore the frontiers of merging the art of scalemodelling with gaming hardware through extending the In Game,- In Movie experience outside the virtual world – ASPHIAX Want to get in touch? Email me: Info@modwithme.com

www.GeldFabriek.NU new mining chassis – The SIMPLEX Stacker!


SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

One comment on “www.GeldFabriek.NU new mining chassis – The SIMPLEX Stacker!

  1. enigma8750
    January 26, 2014

    When I see this rig it reminds me of those human all being hooked up for power in the “MATRIX” Movie’s.. I don’t know why I feel sorry for those Nice video cards that were meant to live a life of gaming and showing amazing graphics being used to Create wealth.. I understand it and I actually would like to try my hand at mining but I am funny that way.. LOL..

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2014 by in General.

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

MSI

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

A word of thanks to my SPONSORS

